DAMN it!!!! I love all of them!!!—Blair Waldorf

Chic and Elegant!
If you’ve had a chance to read ABOUT me, you would know how much I adore Blair Waldorf. I know the world loves Serena for she is sexy, hawt etc etc.. I on the other hand feel that her dressing sense is that of a upper east side hoe!!!
I lowe Blair! She reminds me of the beauty, class, style and elegance of Audrey Hepburn. Love how she just about has never worn pants of any kind!!! (Isn’t that awesome???) Love how she incorporates pop of color either by bright red stockings or an awesome green coat.

Another thing I like about her styling is the hair. You would not see her in messy hairdo like Serena ever, but you’ll always see her wear her medium length brown hair down in loose waves with lots of volume.

And how can one forget those beautiful hairbands!

i want them alll!!!

She is after all the reigning queen of Upper East Side and heyyy don’t blame Chuck for wanting her!!! Even I have amorous feelings for her 😉

P.S: want to buy the same dresses as what Blair wears in GG but don’t have the moolah???

Fret no more, check out this link: http://www.lightinthebox.com/wholesale-Dresses-Inspired-by-Gossip-Girl-Fashion_c2635

These seem to be “inspired” by what she wears on the show. Loved some of the stuff here!!!!

2 responses

  1. She does have a great style! 🙂

    Click here to Win a Dress
    ♡ from © tanvii.com

    April 6, 2011 at 2:51 am

Leave a comment